Peter Winik

CHAIR

Frankie Brown

BOARD MEMBER

Jennipher Coleman

BOARD MEMBER

Tracy London

BOARD MEMBER

Patricia Martin

TREASURER

Keleigh Montgomery

BOARD MEMBER

Christopher Riddick

BOARD MEMBER

Derrick Mashore

BOARD MEMBER

2021-22 Board Meeting Information

Date Time Location Agenda Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 9 a.m. Latham and Watkins 7/27 Agenda Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, September 13, 2021 8 a.m. Ingenuity Prep
Registration link
9/13 Agenda TBD
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 5 p.m. Latham and Watkins TBD TBD
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 8 a.m. Ingenuity Prep TBD TBD
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 5 p.m. Latham and Watkins TBD TBD
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Annual Meeting and FY22 Budget Approval
8 a.m. Ingenuity Prep TBD TBD

Assurance Statements
The number of meetings is not fewer than what is stated in the school's bylaws.

2020-21 Board Meeting Information

* Zoom link and agenda will be available at least 48 hours before each meeting

Date Time Location Agenda Meeting Minutes
Monday, November 16, 2020 4pm Meeting Ended 11/16 Agenda Board Meeting Minutes
Friday, December 4, 2020 4pm Meeting Ended 12/4 Agenda Board Meeting Minutes
Monday, February 8, 2021 4pm Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Monday, March 1, 2021 4pm Meeting Ended 3/1 Agenda Board Meeting Minutes
Thursday, April 1, 2021 5pm Meeting Ended 4/1 Agenda Board Meeting Minutes
Monday, May 17, 2021 4pm Meeting Ended 5/17 Agenda Board Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 5pm Meeting Ended 6/23 Agenda Board Meeting Minutes